About us

Open joint-stock company Ararat Stone was established in April 30, 2013. OJSC Ararat Stone is a holding company, our Financial and Industrial group consists of three mining companies. These mining companies quarry out marble breccia-conglomerate in Vardashatskoe mine field, the Location of Ararat within Armenia; travertine and onyx in the field of Vedic, the Location of Ararat within Armenia; basalt and calc sinter in the Gyulabulahskom mine field, the Location of Ararat within Armenia. Production of slabs and cladding materials is carried out on operating space (length of operating space is 7430 square meters), where in 2013 Stone-Working Factory was built, it is fitted out with modern stone processing equipments of Italian Company "BARSANTI MACCHINE Spa".



Our modern production technology allows producing products that meet the highest international standards: the ranging of slab thickness is from 20 mm. Equipments of Ararat Stone allows producing different finish surfacing of slabs. In addition the Company has the ability to produce according client`s request cladding tiles.







Products


  • Travertine
  • Obsidian
  • Felsite
  • Tufa
  • Jasper
  • Onyx
  • Agate

Having imported stone working equipments, we produce good quality products of natural stone. Natural stone – is a common name of monolith rock, having high structural behaviors and unique decorative qualities.

Range of use:

The variety of colors, composition, structure and texture of natural stone makes people use widely it. The natural stone - is the soul of a nature, which makes any house unique, because every stone is unique as well as person.

О компании

Открытое Акционерное Общество "Арарат Стоун" создано 30 Апреля 2013 года. "Арарат Стоун" ОАО является холдинговой компанией. В финансово-промышленную группу входят три компании осуществляющие горнодобывающую деятельность. Со стороны холдинга осуществляется добыча мраморной конглобрекчии в Вардашатском месторождении Араратского марза Армении, травертина и оникса в Ведийском месторождении Араратского марза Армении и базальта и туфа в Гюлабулахском месторождении Гюмрийского марза Армении. Производство слэбов и облицовочных материалов осуществляется на производственной территории в 7430 кв.м., где в 2013 году построен камнеобрабатывающий завод, оснащенный самым современным камнеобрабатывающим оборудованием итальянского производства компании "BARSANTI MACCHINE S.p.a.".



Используемая современная технология производства позволяет производить продукцию, соответствующую самым высоким требованиям международных стандартов: диапазон толщины слэбов от 20 мм. Оборудование Компании позволяет производить различную окончательную обработку поверхности слэбов. Кроме того Компания имеет возможность производить облицовочные плитки по размерам заказчика .







ПРОДУКЦИЯ


  • Травертин
  • Обсидиан
  • Фельзит
  • Туф
  • Яшма
  • Оникс
  • Агат

Обладая хорошим импортным оборудованием по обработке камня, мы производим восококачественную продукцию из натурального природного камня. Природный камень - это общее название монолитных горных пород, обладающих высокими прочностными свойствами и неповторимыми декоративными качествами.

Область применения:

Разнообразие окраски, состава, структуры и фактуры природного камня позволяет широко использовать его. Натуральный камень - это душа природы, которая может сделать любой дом неповторимым, потому что каждый камень неповторим так же, как и человек.